sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is the Backside of the Mirror Easy to Mount?

Is the Backside of the Mirror Easy to Mount?

I received this question today from a customer. Now is it just me, or does this question imply highly questionable activities involving the mirror's backside?



I was listening to the radio the other day, and I heard Governor Vilsack discussing the raising of speed limits on some highways. Which I am all for. But the reason he is doing this? Is because he says that people were voting with their feet, and driving faster than the speed limit anyway, so he might as well raise the speed limits. The hell? What's next? Well, people are robbing banks anyway, voting with their automatic weapons, so we might as well just legalize bank-robbing???


I received 15 pounds of African Black Soap in the mail today. This soap is the coolest. It is made from wonderful ingredients, like shea butter and herbs, and makes your skin feel all moisturized and stuff. The only downside? It is brown and kind of looks like poop, and leaves Mr. Hankeyesque remains wherever it has been placed. But the soap is so good it is worth it.


In other exciting news, I cleaned my bathroom, and installed a new shower head and hose. And I officially have absolutely no plumbing skilz. All I had to do was unscrew the old hose, and remove the old shower holder thingie. That went fine. Then I attached the new shower thingie and shower thingie holder. The holder kept falling off, and when I turned on the shower, water shot out of where I attached the hose. I found an extra washer in the tub, added that, and woo! It was fixed. Except now water shoots out of where the shower head attaches to the hose. I think the �extra� washer came from there.


This entry brought you by the letters �A�, �D�, and �D�.

5:58 p.m. - April 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle