sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're welcome

You�re Welcome

As I am sure all of you have noticed, I have not been very update'y lately. And I think it is only right to explain to y'all why. Actually - here's a quiz. See if you can select the right answer:

1. I was swept off my feet by David Boreanaz and he divorced his wife and we had a quickie marriage in Aruba. I wore a simple white dress and we were both barefoot.

2. I won the lottery and was so busy buying cars and houses and month-long cruises and shopping online that I couldn't be arsed to update this thing.

3. My house is a mess, work is overwhelming for no really good reason and I didn't want to write long whiny boring entries about how the dude who installed my tile dumped grout down my sink AND toilet and now both are not working so well. And also there's a hole in my foundation and the masonry guy thinks it's no big deal and he can fix it when he decides it would be convenient for him (maybe sometime in 2008) and I am convinced that it is only no big deal because it won't be his house that tips over because of an escalating foundation hole.

If you selected Door #3 - BING BING BING! Seriously, it was either take a mini hiatus or a throw an enormous whineathon.

You're welcome.

10:00 a.m. - December 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle