sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Mother Of All Darwin Awards

The Mother Of All Darwin Awards

Subtitle - Why I Am Still Single

Warning! The following entry is rated NC-17, for well, stuff in it. Read at your own risk.

I was chatting with a friend on ICQ the other evening, and got a message from a guy I had never talked with before. We began to converse, and right at the beginning of the conversation he asked me if I had heard about the guy and the horse in Washington. I had not, but I immediately googled it and found a couple of articles about an unfortunate man who expired after having sex with a horse.

Now I have a couple of thoughts on this issue:

1. Who brings up a fatal horsesex incident right away when they first meet someone? I am sure that Miss Manners would emphatically disapprove.

2. Who bonks horses? I mean really, does NOT seem like a good idea.

3. What did they SAY at the dude's funeral? I know if I had been there I would have been completely unable to stifle my hysterical laughter.

4. If there is a place we go after we die, and there is someone screening people at the door, HOW IS THIS GUY GOING TO EXPLAIN HOW HE DIED????

And then last night, while still giggling about the whole thing. I discussed the incident with my friend Mags. Who is British and very funny. And he incited more uncontrollable giggling by noting that since there seems to be interest in this sort of thing, we should immediately reserve the www.whoamitryingtokid-comehereseabiscuityahunkahunkaburninglove.com domain before someone else gets it.

10:23 p.m. - July 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle