sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

California Here I Come

California Here I Come

Heading off to Sacramento in the morning.

I will be computer-free the whole time I am gone, so am having a Holidailies Hiatus, or converting to Holiweeklies so to speak.

My flight gets in really late, and I have no sense of direction. I am afraid that I will not find my rental car, let alone actually navigate to my hotel.

But hey, if I end up in Montana - funny journal entry right?

I also will be hitting the all-you-can-eat sushi place. If it's as good as I remember, I may marry the all-you-can-eat sushi place and have its children.

See y'all when I get back.

Seacrest out.

12:26 a.m. - December 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle