sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Behind, So Sue Me

I Am Behind, So Sue Me

The bad thing about being way behind on one's journalling, is that instead of saying, "Today Kelly and I went to TJ Maxx and stimulated the economy big time.", I have to say, a WEEK AGO last Sunday, Kelly and I went to TJ Maxx, and I bought pants for my dad, and orange silicone potholders, and a knife that is my new preciousss - and Kelly got 18 pairs of panties, and perhaps doesn't want the fact that she bought enough PANTIES to preserve the modesty of a small African country advertised in my journal. But hey, what are friends for?


I love Australians. We Americans try to handle dangerous breed laws by fighting city hall and getting legislation changed. God bless the Aussies � they just change the breed of their dog:




I am heading off to Atlanta for five days for a trade show, and as God is my witness, I am going to get organized when I get back. You have no idea the stress involved in finding my trade-show-appropriate clothes. I spent half the day finding tops without bottoms, bottoms without tops, and it does not help AT ALL that many of the items seem to have �shrunk� while they were hanging in the closet.

I want to be a minimalist. I want to have clear counters and well-organized closets that I can find things in. And most of all, I want my clothes to quit �shrinking�.

See y�all when I get back!

10:47 p.m. - July 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle