sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Millie Has Testicles!

Millie has Testicles!!



In my continuing endeavor to become a crazy cat lady, I believe I have acquired another cat. That brings me up to 3.5 cats, if you count Wesley as part time due to his living outside. Because of my ever-increasing cat population, Kelly is threatening to get me this:




Thanks Kelly! One can never have too many Crazy Cat Lady action figures.


A few months ago, I began to notice a smallish orange and white kitty in the yard. Very wild, and she ran away whenever she saw me.


A few weeks ago, Wesley started bringing her with him onto the porch for meals. Orange and white kitty was named Millie, and started to live on the porch, and was not shy about letting me know when she was hungry, or wanted some attention.


She was still wild, but I was able to get closer and closer to her.
A few weeks ago, Millie started to some into the house. I held the door open, and she ran into the kitchen and run back out. Over and over.


This was also the first time I heard her purr. She got braver and braver, and the next thing I knew, she as eating her breakfast in the kitchen with Teeny, and running around the house, attacking laundry, rolling around happily, and purring.


It was during the aforementioned rolling around that I noticed that Millie appeared to have a nice set of testicles. I have to confess that I am clearly not qualified to determine what sex a cat is. Buffy was Stanley 2 when she first arrived. Spike was Willow. Teeny was always Teeny because there is no way a girl cat could be as bad as he is, and now Millie needs a new, gender-appropriate name, and I am one step closer to crazy catladyhood. And isn't he cute?


9:39 p.m. - August 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle