sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Easter!!

Happy Easter!

First of all - my very favorite Easter cartoon:



Last year I threw self control to the winds, and splurged and purchased Easter Bread! I can only imagine what was going through the person's mind who invented this seasonal product, "Let's see, we have white bread dough, and a crapload of food coloring, and I also happen to have some LSD....hmmmmm wonder what I can make with all of this??!!". Needless to say, I had to purchase another loaf this year.

Although Easter Bread is quite impressive on it's own, I am not one for leaving well enough alone. May I present Easter Bread on Spike!! I would have also presented Easter Bread on Teeny!!, but he was wisely quite alarmed by the Easter Bread and would not allow himself to be photographed wearing any.














Happy Easter everyone!!


P.S. If you have not already done so, go read the comments on my previous entry. I hurt myself laughing.

11:57 a.m. - April 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle