sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guest Entry by Buffy

Guest Entry by Buffy

Hi everybody, it�s me Buffy. Lauren�s cleaning her laundry room (no really she is � I know I�m shocked too, hey quit laughing � she really is!) so I decided to write a guest entry.

Something really scary happened yesterday morning.

I was outside demanding to be let in (you have to be assertive to get what you want you know), and when Lauren opened the door to let me in, there was a hugantic hellbeast looking at me. I�m not kidding here, it was huge.

I decided that perhaps I did not want to come in, and looked at Lauren, as she apparently didn�t realize that this extremely alarming monster was in the house.

Lauren explained that the hellbeast�s name was Sam and that she was visiting us, and that she was a dog. Now, I�ve been around the block a few times, and Sunshine was my best friend, and let me assure you, this was no dog. This was a giant mutant monster with teeth. Lauren said it was a Rottweiler, and that she wouldn�t eat me or Spike.

Not that I don�t trust Lauren, but I decided I wanted to stay outside.

Plus I didn�t see Spike anywhere, and suspected that the hellbeast had already eaten him.

[This is Spike � the giant scary monster didn�t eat me. I mean, I wasn�t afraid or anything, I just decided to guard the bathroom. The bathroom is an important room, and you can�t leave it unprotected you know? I guarded the bathroom for a long time. Until Lauren blocked off the office and put me in there. Then I guarded the office. I wasn�t scared. I am very fierce, and I would have killed the monster except I was busy guarding the bathroom, then the office.]

Later in the morning, I decided to help Spike guard the office. The office is where Lauren�s computer is, and she loves her computer, and the hellbeast looked big enough to eat her computer, so I figured Spike could use my help.

So we guarded the office, and finally the big monster finally got really afraid of us and left.

Spike and I stayed in the office for a while to make sure it didn�t come back, then we went into the kitchen. And guess what? The hellbeast left us a present! A big bowl of dog crunchies. Which were pretty tasty.

So, hellbeast, if you are reading this, thanks for the crunchies, but if you try to come back, well, Spike will probably have to guard the bathroom again.

- Buffy

Spikey and Me



1:07 p.m. - June 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle