sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Santa

Dear Santa

Dear Santa,

First of all, yes I am aware that I am Jewish. I just happen to enjoy the lights and the presents and the shopping and the music, etc quite a bit, and as far as I know, there is no law against me enjoying Christmas right there along with my Christian friends and acquaintances.

Anyway, I really do want to thank you, or whoever it is that sent me the best present ever this year.

Normally I don't write a whole lot about my relationships, or more more commonly my lack of, because frankly, I was usually in the kind that even I knew were not going to work out. While I seem to have no problem writing about menstrual, financial, and just plain embarassing mishaps, I have held back from sharing my romantic mishaps with the world.

So if I am writing about a relationship here - it is a big deal.

Somewhere, or somehow, I must have done something really good, because I am going to be spending Christmas, and New Year's eve with wonderful, kind, loving man who knows and understands me and still wants to be with me.

Best. Present. Ever.

Thanks, Santa.

1:08 p.m. - December 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle