sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yet Another Cat Entry

And Yet Another Cat Entry

Kelly has promised me that although I now have 3 cats, I am NOT, I repeat, NOT a crazy cat person. Although, if I don�t just say no to more cats, I could end up seeing myself on Animal Precinct crying as the cat cops remove the 397 cats I had crammed into my house.

Kelly asked me why I decided to get another cat.

I didn�t decide to get another cat, Morris decided to get me. Look at this face, could you resist him? Plus he has the cutest squeaky meow, unlike Buffy who sounds like an extra whiny Fran Drescher on crack.

Morris reminds me of Ginger. He�s afraid of a lot of things. It took more than 6 months before he would come in the house and stay for more than 30 seconds. He ran and hid when Kelly came over to service the other cats (Spikey�s nails/Buffy�s catgasms). I can hold him and snuggle with him, but new people are still scary.

Also Spike keeps beating him up. No hissing or kung fu noises, but lots of whacking. Morris just rolls over on his back and cringes, which breaks my heart.

Spike Telling Morris That We Already Have One Cat With a Penis and Do Not Need Another One.

After 3 weeks of Buffy thinking that Spike is a dangerous, strange cat in a Spike suit (this happens every time he stays at the Vet Hotel), Buffy is once again snuggling with Spike.

Buffy and Spike Making Sure That There is Enough Cat Hair In My Monitor.

Awwwwww - Snuggles!

More Snuggles

Morris Sleeps Cute

And, in closing, Spike making a face as he sleeps on a box of #5 mailers. Note the way cool cat tree with dangly things in the background. All cats prefer the box.

3:52 p.m. - January 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle