sunshine0221's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cat!

Cat!

I have a big long entry brewing about how I got my outgoing email blocked for 72 hours, and how I spent a really long time on the phone with Medi@com Tech Support, who would not believe that I was BLOCKED, and also how I set a world's record for the most swearing in a relatively short period of time, but you will have to wait for that.

Right now, however, I want to register an official complaint. I have 3 cats. They were all rescues, well Teeny was more of a search and rescue mission, but you get the idea. I do not need more cats. Let me repeat, I DO NOT NEED ANOTHER CAT.

A black semi-foufy cat has been hanging around the house for the past few weeks. Buffy runs up a tree whenever she sees him, and Teeny and Spike make loud kung-fu noises at him from inside the screen door. Yesterday, when I got home for work he was waiting by the car. And he was friendly and wanted ear scritchies and he head butted me and purred. And I noticed that it looks like he is blind in one eye. Now I am all worried that he has no depth perception and some predator will sneak up on him, or he won't be able to catch food. Gah! he doesn't look starving, but I gave him a piece of Moroccan Chicken just in case.

Next time I see him, I'll take him to the vet to get checked out, and also probably have his tecticles cut off, because I am all about the cutting off of testicles after all, and then try to find him a home. Anyone need a really nice special needs cat? Bueller? Anyone?

5:43 p.m. - April 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

porktornado
trancejen
twobaddogs
marn
hissandtell
idiot-milk
poolagirl
ann-frank
dangerspouse
purplecigar
lobsterchick
bluemeany
twelvebeer
juddhole
rickscafe
smartypants
crazy4muffin
bigpimpinmba
hooterville
mousemilk
essaywriter
hydrogeek
hollyfae
biodtl
pinkrevolver
catspajamas
reynedecoupe
yeahimadork
hairburner
haloaskew
toastcrumbs
geeked-out
gripewater
tattoobelly
dinahsoar
gumphood
nicim
batten
acaldwell
bonkrood
wickedcrazy
janetplnetoc
porchlife
not-a-finger
scotvalkyrie
danglemyfeet
reader1209
acecoolg
cunhell
katiedoyle